Contact Us

Elected Officers:

President: Blair Shiff (Alpha/Beta Zeta) Denver, CO  – president@zetaphieta.org
1st Vice-President: Paul Cantillon (Alpha) Boston, MA  – 1stVP@zetaphieta.org
2nd Vice-President/Members-at-Large: vacant
Secretary: Priyanka Jaisinghani (Beta Eta) New York, NY –secretary@zetaphieta.org
Treasurer/Fundraising Chair: Danielle Kushner (Alpha) Los Angeles, CA – treasurer@zetaphieta.org
Cameo Editor: Erika Genova (Beta Eta) New York, NY  –  cameo@zetaphieta.org
Advisory Board Chair: Elina Kotlyar (Alpha) Urbana, IL   –  advisorychair@zetaphieta.org

2013-2015 Appointed Officers:
Central Office Executive Director: Tyler Wilson – (Alpha) St. Paul, MN   – coed@zetaphieta.org
Foundation Executive Director: Valerie Glowinski (Chicago North-Shore) Chicago, IL   – foundation@zetaphieta.org
Webmaster: Tony Ascenso (Alpha) Boston, MA – webmaster@zetaphieta.org
Historian: vacant

National Zeta Phi Eta Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zetaphieta
National Zeta Phi Eta Twitter: https://twitter.com/zetaphietanc

Interested in serving on National Council?  Please contact the National President at: president@zetaphieta.org

Chapter Contacts click HERE