Contact Us

Elected Officers:

Co-President: Blair Shiff (Alpha/Beta Zeta) New York City, NY,   Marisa Russell (Beta Eta)- president@zetaphieta.org
1st Vice-President: Paul Cantillon (Alpha) Boston, MA  – 1stVP@zetaphieta.org
2nd Vice-President/Members-at-Large:  Caroline Lacy (Alpha) Los Angeles, CA   2ndVP@zetaphieta.org
Secretary: Lucie McCormick (Alpha) Boston, MA –secretary@zetaphieta.org
Treasurer/Fundraising Chair: Katie Spoleti  (Beta Eta) New York City, NY – treasurer@zetaphieta.org
Cameo Editor: Vacant  –  cameo@zetaphieta.org
Advisory Board Chair: Elina Kotlyar (Alpha) Minneapolis, MN  –  advisorychair@zetaphieta.org

2017-2019 Appointed Officers:
Central Office Executive Director: Tyler Wilson – (Alpha) Los Angeles, CA   – coed@zetaphieta.org
Foundation Executive Director: Valerie Glowinski (Chicago North-Shore) Chicago, IL   – foundation@zetaphieta.org
Webmaster: Tony Ascenso (Alpha) Boston, MA – webmaster@zetaphieta.org
National Service Project and Fundraising Chair: Rachael Durant  (Beta Eta) Boston, MA – service@zetaphieta.org
Nominating and Elections Committee/Convention Planning Chair: Brianne Kowalski (Alpha) Los Angeles, CA – elections@zetaphieta.org
Historian: Emilee Jackson (Beta Iota) Finland – historian@zetaphieta.org

National Zeta Phi Eta Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zetaphieta
National Zeta Phi Eta Twitter: https://twitter.com/zetaphietanc

Interested in serving on National Council?  Please contact the National President at: president@zetaphieta.org

Chapter Contacts click HERE