Contact Us

Elected Officers:

Co-President: Blair Shiff (Alpha/Beta Zeta) New York City, NY,   Marisa Russell (Beta Eta) –
1st Vice-President: Paul Cantillon (Alpha) Boston, MA  –
2nd Vice-President/Members-at-Large:  Vacant –
Secretary: Lucie McCormick (Alpha) Boston, MA –
Treasurer/Fundraising Chair: Vacant –
Cameo Editor: Vacant  –
Advisory Board Chair: Elina Kotlyar (Alpha) Minneapolis, MN  –

2017-2019 Appointed Officers:
Central Office Executive Director: Tyler Wilson – (Alpha) Los Angeles, CA   –
Foundation Executive Director: Valerie Glowinski (Chicago North-Shore) Chicago, IL   –
Webmaster: Emilee Jackson (Beta Iota) Eugene, OR –
National Service Project and Fundraising Chair: Rachael Durant  (Beta Eta) Boston, MA –
Nominating and Elections Committee/Convention Planning Chair: Brianne Kowalski (Alpha) Los Angeles, CA –
Historian: Vacant  –

National Zeta Phi Eta Facebook:
National Zeta Phi Eta Twitter:

Interested in serving on National Council?  Please contact the National President at:

Chapter Contacts click HERE