Save the Date!

Zeta Phi Eta’s National Convention will take place Oct. 2-4th, 2015. Stay tuned for more details here soon.

Welcome University of Central Florida!

A new chapter has been officially installed at the University of Central Florida!  The Beta Iota chapter, welcome to the Zeta Phi Eta family!


Scholarship Deadlines for 2015

The Zeta Phi Eta Foundation distributes two awards annually. The Zeta Phi Eta Foundation Award and the Marguerite Garden Jones Award. Funds from these awards must be used for academic course-work, a project (academic, community service, or personal), and/or career development that fall within the scope of Communication Arts and Sciences.  Deadlines for 2015 are as follows:

The Zeta Foundation Award application is due June 1, 2015

The Marguerite Garden Jones Award application is due December 1, 2015.


Connect with Zeta!

Join the conversation!  Share your news, spread job tips and reconnect. Connect with Zeta through Facebook, Twitter and Linked In!  And now Google+ too!

Looking to pay your Dues?

It’s easy to pay your dues online.  Click on the Dues tab above.